Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
PierceCollege Sign In

Skip Navigation LinksPTC Members


Constituent Group​Name​Appointment Expiration
AFT Faculty Guild​Eddie Tchertchian (co-chair expires June 2020)​June 2019
​VP Administrative Services​Bruce Rosky (co-chair expires June 2019)​N/A

Site Maintenance:
Eddie Tchertchian

Voting Members:

Membership ​Name​Appointment Expiration​
Distance Education Coordinator​Wendy Bass​​N/A
​VP Acadademic AffairsSharon Dalmage​N/A
​VP Student Services​Earic Peters​N/A
​Manager College Information Services​Mark Henderson​N/A
​IT Faculty Communicator Liaison​ (appointed by VP Admin Services)​Fernando OleasN/A
Education Technology Committee Faculty Representative​Amy SirottJune ​2019
​Academic Senate​Clayton Gediman​June 2020
​Academic SenateJill Binsley​June 2019
​Academic Policy CommitteeDale Fields​June 2020
​Academic Policy Committee​Sheri Lehavi​June 2019
​Teamsters​Susan Rhi-Kleinert​June 2019
​SEIU - Supervisors​Anafe Robinson​June 2019
​1521A Staff GuildRandall Sparks​June 2020
​1521A Staff Guild​John Milhone​June 2019
​Local 99 ​Vacant
Building and Trades​James Theo Harris​June 2019
​Unrepresented Managers and Confidentia​l Employees (UMCE)Doreen Clay​June 2020
​Associated Students OrganizationJoey Glasser​​June 2019