Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
PierceCollege Sign In

Skip Navigation LinksFAC Members




Name  Constituent Group

Term   1st, 2nd, etc. 

Term End DateChair/Cochair
Beth AbelsAcademic Senate4th6/15/2020 
Sara HarveyAcademic Policy Committee2nd8/15/2​021 
Melody CooperWork Environment Committee3rd6/30/2020 
Amari WilliamsTeamsters1st2/15/2022 ​
Donna Mae Villanueva

Designee for

Vice President Academic Affairs

Paul NiemanDirector of College FacilitiesN/A​PERPETUAL

Co-Chair - Expires 6/15/2020

Rolf SchleicherVice President Administrative ServicesN/APERPETUALCo-Chair
Genice Sarcedo-Magruder

Designee for

Vice President Stundent Services

VacantDisabled Student Services 
Karin BurnsAFT Union4th3/15/2022 
Mihrazoon ParyaniasAssociated Students Organization1st2/7/2021 
Sean McDonald1521A Union1st10/2/2022 
Rodolofo CovarrubiasSEIU Local 99 Union 3rd3/17/2022 
VacantSEIU Local 721 Union   
Wiley Brown

Unrepresented Management and

Confidential Employees

 2nd 2/20/2022