Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
PierceCollege Sign In

Skip Navigation LinksEMC Members

Committee Co-chairsNameTerm
Academic Affairs Dean  (Co-Chair) Mary Anne Gavarra-Oh2016-2018
Faculty (Co-Chair)Sunday Salter2017-2019
​​Constituent Group NameTerm
Academic Affairs (VP) Sheri BergerPerpetual
​​Academic Affairs or Student Services Dean Mary Anne Gavarra-OhPerpetual
Academic Policy CommitteeDonna Accardo 2017-2019
Academic Senate Margarita Pillado2016-2018
Academic Senate ​​Edouard Tchertchian2017-2019
Administrative Services (VP Designee)​Victoria Romero​Perpetual
AFT (1521) Faculty Rep​Chad Snow2016-2018
AFT (1521) Faculty RepAbigail Watson 2017-2019
AFT (1521A) Staff RepDavid Ritterband2016-2018
​ASO RepresentativeMariana Castellanos​2017-2018
​​Building and Trades​​Vacant​2017-2018
Educational Planning CommitteeFernando Oleas​2017-2018
Institutional ResearchVacantPerpetual
Non-Credit / ENCORE ​Ida Blaine​Perpetual
Public RelationsDoreen ClayPerpetual
Student Services Manager Sunday SalterPerpetual
​​Student Services (VP Designee)​​William Marmolejo​Perpetual
Student SuccessJose Vargas2017-2019
​SEIU 721 Supervisors Candy Van2017-2019
Teamsters 911 Rep
Kalynda McLean
Local 99 Vacant2017-2018
Unrepresented Managers and Confidential Employees- ​UMCE Cheryl Smith2017-2019

 Updated October 10, 2017