Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
PierceCollege Sign In

Skip Navigation LinksBudget Members

Updated:  04/26/2018

Budget Committee Members

FY 2017/2018


Faculty Guild Local 1521 (1 selected even-numbered years; 1 selected odd-numbered years)
Fernando Oleas 2016-2018
Brian Walsh 2017-2019

Academic Senate (1 selected even-numbered years; 1 selected odd-numbered years)
Angela Belden 2016-2018
Edouard Tchertchian 2017-2019

Vice President, Administrative Services (ex-officio)
Rolf Schleicher current

Vice President, Academic Affairs
Sheri Berger current

Vice President, Student Services
Earic Peters current

Dean/Teamsters Local 911 (selected even-numbered years)
Mary Anne Gavarra-Oh 2016-2018

Unrepresented Management and Confidential Employees (selected odd-numbered years)
Paul Nieman 2017-2019

Staff Guild Local 1521A (selected odd-numbered years)
Suleman Ishaque 2017-2019

SEIU Local 99 (selected even-numbered years)
Vacant 2016-2018

SEIU Local 721 (selected odd-numbered years)
Victoria S. Romero 2017-2019

Building and Trades (selected even-numbered years)
James Theoharris 2016-2018

Student Representative
Open 2017-2018

* Term of office will commence on July 1 of the first year of the term and expire on June 30 of the last year of the term