Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
PierceCollege Sign In

Skip Navigation LinksMembership

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Accreditation Steering Committee ​2016-2017 Membership

Membership renews annually on July 1.​

​ ​​​​​Charter ConstituencyName

Accreditation Liaison Officer
Sheri Berger (also VP Academic Affairs)

Faculty Accreditation Coordinator
Margarita Pillado

Academic Senate President

Anna Bruzzese

Pierce College Council Chair
​Brian P. Walsh

Vice President, Academic Affairs
Sheri Berger (also ALO)

Vice President, Administrative Services
Rolf Schleicher

Vice President, Student ServicesEaric Dixon-Peters
Academic Policy Committee Chair
​​Adrian Youhanna

Distance Education CoordinatorWendy Bass Keer

​College Outcomes Coordinator
​Jennifer Moses
​Dean, Institutional Effectiveness

Dean, Student Services
Kalynda McLean
Associated Students Organization

AFT Local 1521
Fernando Oleas

AFT Local 1521A
Lupita Narkevicius​​
SEIU Local 721
​Anafe Robinson

SEIU Local 99
Shytovia Jernigan
​TEAMSTERSSusan Rhi-Kleinert (alternate: ​​William Marmolejo)​​

Building and Construction Trades Council
​Unrepresented Managers and Confidential Employees
​Mofe Doyle

Resource Members

College LibrarianPaula Paggi
​College Professional Development Coordinator
​Shannon Krajewski
​Director of Facilities
​Paul Nieman

Manager, College Information System
Mark Henderson

College Web Architect
Carlos Guzman